Shopping Bag0 item(s) in cart/ Total: $0

Vampyre CD - Midnight Syndicate

Your Price: $12.00
In Stock.
Part Number:38-MS005

The Vampyre CD by Midnight Syndicate provides Symphonies from the Crypt, and is the ultimate soundtrack for vampire fans. The haunting symphonies capture the fear, fury and passion of the vampire making it excellent mood setting music for Halloween. (50 minutes). Tracks include:

• Awakening                        
• Graveyard                        
• Unhallowed Ground           
• Crypt of the Forsaken        
• Winged Fury                     
• Blackest Rose                  
• Ravages of Time               
• Catacombs
• Unseen Eyes
• Undead Hunters
• Ancient Tomes
• Dusk
• Spectral Masquerade
• Vampyre (Video sample above)

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items